18th

Well today hasn't been anything special,
Just doing my last minute shopping- before i go back to Dubai.
Woke up pretty early actually, went into town.. shopped some more and yeah thats about it :)
Don't really want to leave but then again i want to go homeeee, be in my room, go to the beach and party etc. :)
I think this will be a pretty interesting blog as it will be very different from your lives here.. 
As a Dubai life is very different- i think you'll come to love the way our day to day lives are :)
Btw, my blog will be waaaaaay better soon, i just need to figure out how everything works and so on!
Blah Blah Blah..

Shauni och Natha!
Shoes :)
Jag och Natha.. aww!
Again :)
I think you know by now..
''

Kommentarer
Postat av: Victoria

2009-08-18 @ 16:34:07
URL: http://ohvicky.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0