JESSICA.

Here Jess this is what you asked for, told you i'd do it ;)

Jessica is my bestfriend. We don't spend more than one day apart usually- except for that i haven't seen her for a WHOLE MONTH. She practically lives at my house, right jess?! She drives me crazy...sometimes :), but now im going crazy here without her! I swear what the fuck would i do without you hahaha?!? We lived together for a whole month while we were on holiday in Lebanon- ahhhh fun times :)
GET YOUR ASS BACK TO DUBAI NOW!
 :)

Nathalie xo


Jessica ^


<3

Kommentarer
Postat av: jessica

right, i have no clue what any of this says so i hope im commenting not writing somewhere im not supposed too :D

i enjoyed my little sectrion, very nice :)

indeeeed you are correct, i do live at your house, i do drive you crazy ;) annnd you cant live without me.

I MISS YOU ! 3 dayss ;) xxxxxxxxxx

2009-08-23 @ 17:31:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0