Sorry for not updating..

helloo,
well seeing as i havent written in a couple of days i will just fill you in with what ive done in the past couple of days...
Well firstly Jessica arrived from England and came straight to my house with the new gossip girl episodes :D :D and a few presents :)! We watched gossip girl, gossiped about our lives and then got ready, went out to Starbucks for my favourite: Skinny hazelnut latte <3. Then we went to a party at Adams house! Didnt take any pictures at the party though sorry :/ next time :)...





Before going out ^


Blaaaaah :)



Grrrrr ;)



Jessicaaaaa <3




The next day my brother and sister came back from Bali- Nice and tanned :O :O im so jealous :). I cant go tanning here because its way too hot! Anyways, me and Jessica just chilled and moved and organised my room and then watched gossip girl again till 9am!



My little brother :) aww <3



Some of my makeup


New room layout.



Again ^.. wow it looks messy even though it wasnt :S



Agaaaain.



Nathalie xo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0