140909

Hello,
Today has been extremely long and im exhausted *yawn*
Me and Jessica tried out the new dubai metro system down to my sisters house. And its actually good. What metro has a "GOLD CLASS"- wtf ?! haha only in Dubai will you find that! We organised some clothes and things and then I was made to do the kitchen as im not that good at folding apparently - haha! YES I ACTUALLY WASHED DISHES :O! "Nathalie doing that?!?! WHAT?!" yes yes i know, im pretty proud of myself :D! Anyways we took the metro back to Mall of the emirates and grabbed one of our favourite 'Skinny hazelnut latte's' from starbucks.. mmmm :).
Tomorrow school again and straight back to my sisters house with Jessica to paint her walls (Y). Going to be another long day :).
Talk later..
Night bitches,


COMPLETELY NATURAL!


Nathalie xo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0