sorry for the late update..

Heey, ugh today has been a long stressful day. Went to bed at 8 in the morning and then my dad woke me and Jess up at 12pm because we had people over at my house for brunch. We then stayed in chilled, and i did some of my art work. UGH I HAVE SO MUCH TO DO ITS INSANE! Oh and dont forget the business studies work i have to do as well! We then went downstairs and COOKED :D! We made a surprisingly good chicken teriyaki stir fry :) and ate it while watching gossip girl. We have now finished season 2 which was amazing, cant wait for season 3!!
I have just had a nice long bubble bath, done some more artwork and am watching Gossip girl season 2 from the beginning AGAIN, because it was sooo good haha :)
Hope you all had a lovely day :)

Nathalie xo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0