SUMMER IS OFFICIALLY OVER :(

Heey all,
Today has been a very stressful day! Me and Jess Only had 4 hours sleep...
Woke up had a cup of tea, then Moe came over to help me with business studies. Did nearly ALL of it! I seriously shouldnt have left it till last minute! Anyways did some more art too. Me and Jess went to get our nails done. And now im just taking a break before i have a nice bubble bath and then do some more art.
I have to get my stuff ready for school tomorrow.
Still haven't taken my new school uniform pants to the tailors yet- so just going to wear the skirt for now.
UGH its SO hot outside 42 degrees :O!
We are all going to die tomorrow.. Anyways im looking forward to school abit :/ like i want to see all the people but not do the work, this year is going to be a bitch!
Talk later hopefully..
Nathalie xo
Haha

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0