WOW

Hello, okay im really sorry i havent been updating my blog as much recently- im very busy :).
Today i just had school, came back exhausted and watched a little bit of gossip girl and fell asleep for 3 hours. It was nice. Its what i needed. I then did some work, watched more gossip girl and just went on my laptop. Not a very exciting day to be honest, but oh well :).
I really dont see how some bloggers have the time they do to put soo much up everyday?! I mean geez, i admire how much time and patience they have! I wish i had the time to do that much- but i honestly just dont.
Anyways 4 more days of school and then 9 days holiday AGAIN :)- yes i know weve only had 3 days of school since summer!
Ugh tomorrows non uniform day and im in a dilemma, i dont know what to wear!?!?
Its now 1.43 am precisely and i need to be up at 7am so i think im going to go to bed now- i will try blog more tomorrow...

Goodnight people!

Nathalie xo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0